To every one who has liked or follows my blog

Posted: November 28, 2014 in My Journey
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

To all of you who have taken the time to read and Like my irrational posts, or who have chosen to follow my Blog I would like to say a big thank you.   For without you, I would be less, my achievements fewer, my world a little darker.    Each and every one of you makes up the wind of change that gentle guides me to a better way of living.    I expect some of you may think me unappreciative for not connecting with you on an individual level but this would be a false assumption; I do appreciate all contact, but I’m just not good expressing it.   I know this must change, communicate more and be visible.

 

Thank you

Paul

Leave a Reply

